Ansprechpartner

Kundenberater / Geschäftsleitung:

Christian Fruet
+41 43 411 40 26Telefon:
cfruet@flexofix.chE-Mail:

Arbeitsvorbereitung / Kundenberater:

Peter Hunziker
+41 43 411 40 24Telefon:
phunziker@flexofix.chE-Mail:

Roland Bessling
+41 43 411 40 23Telefon:
rbessling@flexofix.chE-Mail:

DTP:

Philippe Itin
pitin@flexofix.chE-Mail:

Calogero Scinta
cscinta@flexofix.chE-Mail:

Regula Oechslin
roechslin@flexofix.chE-Mail:

Thomas Jagusch
tjagusch@flexofix.chE-Mail:

Clicheherstellung / Montage:

Hans Niedermann
hniedermann@flexofix.chE-Mail:

Datentransfer

UploadLink zum Datentransfer:

Anfahrtsplan

Anfahrtsplan

Adresse

Unsere Kontaktdaten

FlexoFix AG
Hofstrasse 21
CH-8181 Höri

+41 43 411 40 20Telefon:
+41 43 411 40 21Fax:
info@flexofix.chE-Mail: